New Town, ND

Booth: 221

Mandan Hidatsa Arikara Nation

The MHA Nation also known as the Three Affiliated Tribes, is located on the Fort Berthold Indian Reservation in central North Dakota on the Missouri River. The reservation consists of 988,000 acres. MHA Nations goal is to provide the Tribe and people, maximum quality services, by being responsible, accountable, respectful, caring, and will incorporate the traditional values of its ancestors.